Performances

Current Performances

 

Round Trip Africa at Vashon Center for the Arts 

A performance of contemporary and traditional African dance

Thursday February 27 at 7:30pm 

See ticket information here on VCA’s website. Also: African Dance Workshop at 4pm.

 

Upcoming Free Events at Public Libraries:

Saturday February 15 at 2pm – Kent Library (free public event)

Saturday February 22 at 2:30pm – Federal Way Library (free public event)

Tuesday February 25 at 4:30pm – Snoqualmie Library (free public event)

Saturday February 29 at 1pm – Renton Library (free public event)

Sunday March 1 at 3pm – Southcenter Mall (free public event)

Summer 2020 Library Performances & Workshops (all free public events)

 

Sunday June 21 at 1pm – Make Music Day at Federal Way Library

Wednesday July 1 at 2pm – Fife Library

Thursday July 2 at 2pm – Lakewood Library

Wednesday July 8 at 11am – Port Orchard Library

Wednesday July 8 at 2pm – Little Boston Library

Wednesday July 22 at 1pm – Graham Library

Tuesday July 28 at 10:30 – Sumner Library

Thursday July 30 at 2pm – South Hill Library

Friday July 31 at 3pm – Masks of Rainforest with Won-Ldy Paye at Mercer Island Library

Monday August 3 at 2pm – Kaleta with Won-Ldy Paye at Federal Way Library

Tuesday August 4 at 10:30am – Gigi Harbor Library

Tuesday August 4 at 2pm – University Place Library

Tuesday August 4 at 6:30pm – Huntamer Park in Lacey

Wednesday August 5 at 2pm – Kaleta with Won-Ldy Paye at Black Diamond Library

Thursday August 6 at 3pm – Kaleta with Won-Ldy Paye at Newcastle Library

Sunday August 9 at 2pm – Kaleta with Won-Ldy Paye at Issaquah Library

Tuesdy August 11 at 10am – Kaleta with Won-Ldy Paye at Shoreline Library

Wednesday August 12 at 12pm – Fremont Library

Thursday August 13 at 2pm – Kaleta with Won-Ldy Pay at Kirkland Library

Saturday August 22 (Time TBA) – New Holly Fest at New Holly Library